

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, August 13, 2024	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

15 <u>24-545</u> Approve the appointments of Cathleen Khan, Donna Harris, Linda Chandler, Cheryl Johnson, and Richard White as regular members to the Napa/Solano Area Agency on Aging Advisory Council representing Solano County for two-year terms of July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2026; and Approve the appointment of Sandra Stevens as an alternate to the Napa/Solano Area Agency on Aging Advisory Council representing Solano County for the term of July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2025

Attachments:A - Applications - ReappointmentsB - Applications - New Appointments

Approved