

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

17 19-658

Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Kristine Sowards, Administrative Secretary, upon her retirement from the Department of Resource Management with 35 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: A - Resolution

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2019-169

Solano County Page 1