

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Cassandra R. James (Dist. 1) (707) 784-3261 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice Chair (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, April 1, 2025	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

1125-219Approve the reappointment of Mary Henderson on the Solano Commission
for Women and Girls representing District 1 for a term to expire on
September 21, 2026

Approved