

8

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Cassandra R. James (Dist. 1) (707) 784-3261 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice Chair (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, February 4, 2025	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

25-90 Approve the reappointment of Jo Ann Parker and appoint Shannon McCaffrey to the Solano County Law Library Board of Trustees with terms of office to commence immediately and expire January 6, 2026

 Attachments:
 A - Application - S. McCaffrey

 B - Resume - S. McCaffrey

Approved