

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 27, 2019		8:30 AM E	Board of Supervisors Chambers
5	<u>19-580</u>	Receive a presentation by the Human Resou selection of Antoinette Reyes as "Employee of 2019	•

Received