

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 25, 2020	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

2 <u>20-615</u> Receive and file the Meeting Attendance Reports from the members of the Board of Supervisors

Attachments: <u>A - Appointment List</u>

Received and Filed