

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, August 27, 2024		9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers	
3	<u>24-581</u>	••	Board of Supervisors response to June 21, 2024, entitled - "Publi	-
		<u>Attachments:</u>	<u>A - BOS Response Letter, Public Health Lab Report</u> <u>B - Civil Grand Jury Public Health Lab Report</u>	

Approved