

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, December 10, 2024	9:00 AM			Board of Supervisors Chambers				

15 <u>24-910</u>

Approve a plaque of appreciation honoring Ernestine Villanueva, Accountant-Auditor III, upon her retirement from the Auditor-Controller's Office with over 11 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Approved