

7

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, October 1, 2024	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

24-689 Approve the reappointment of Catherine Collins to serve on the In-Home Support Services Advisory Board as member-at-large for a term to expire on October 7, 2028

Approved