

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 25, 2020				9:00 AM					Board of Supervisors Chambers				
1	20-611	Receive	а	presentation	bv	the	Department	of	Human	Resources	on	the	

20-611 Receive a presentation by the Department of Human Resources on the selection of Barbara Poundstone for the "Employee of the Month" parking program for September 2020

Received