

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 27, 2019			8:30 AM					Board of Supervisors Chambers			
25	<u>19-623</u>	••		nomination			0		reappointment	to the	Solano

Transportation Authority Bicycle Advisory Committee, representing Solano County, for a term to expire January 1, 2022

Approved