

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, December 3, 2024			9:00 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers	
23	<u>24-880</u>	Approve the			,		appointment to	the Solano

Transportation Authority (STA) Bicycle Advisory Committee, representing Solano County, for a 3-year term to expire January 1, 2029

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>A - J. Gray - Application</u> <u>B - Nomination Appointment Letter</u>

Approved