

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, December 3, 2024	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

2 <u>24-886</u>

Adopt and present a resolution and plaque of appreciation recognizing Dana F. Vaughn, Deputy County Counsel, upon her retirement from the Office of County Counsel with nearly 30 years of public service, including 25 years with Solano County (Supervisor Vasquez)

Attachments: <u>A - Retirement Resolution</u>

On motion of Supervisor Vasquez, seconded by Supervisor Hannigan, the Board adopted and presented Resolution No. 2024-192, and plaque of appreciation recognizing Dana F. Vaughn, Deputy County Counsel, upon her retirement from the Office of County Counsel with nearly 30 years of public service, including 25 years with Solano County. So ordered by a 5-0 vote. (see Resolution Book)

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2024-192