

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, December 3, 2024	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
---------------------------	---------	-------------------------------

26 24-875

Approve the new appointments of Jaime Powell, as Community Workforce Representative, and Chris Rico, as Economic Development Representative, to the Workforce Development Board of Solano County, for a term of December 10, 2024 to December 9, 2028, as required under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act

Attachments:

<u>A - Powell Application</u> <u>B - Rico Application</u>

Approved