

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, June 27, 2017	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

25 <u>17-400</u> Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Steven Smith, Correctional Officer, upon his retirement from the Sheriff's Office with over 28 years of dedicated service to Solano County

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2017-136