

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Cassandra R. James (Dist. 1) (707) 784-6662 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

9:00 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

3 24-887

Adopt and present a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Supervisor Erin Hannigan, upon her retirement from Solano County, with 12 years of distinguished service on the Solano County Board of Supervisors, and for her 17 years of dedicated public service to our community (Chair Mashburn)

<u>Attachments:</u> A - Retirement Resolution

On motion of Chair Mashburn, seconded by Supervisor Vasquez, the Board adopted and presented Resolution No. 2024-205, and a plaque of appreciation honoring Supervisor Erin Hannigan, upon her retirement from Solano County, with 12 years of distinguished service on the Solano County Board of Supervisors, and for her 17 years of dedicated public service to our community. So ordered by a 5-0 vote. (see Resolution Book)

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2024-205

Solano County Page 1