

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 25, 2020		9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
5	<u>20-613</u>	Approve the Board of Supervisors' response to the 2019/2020 Civil Grand Jury Report of May 7, 2020 - "Registry of Public Agencies Filing Process."	

Attachments: <u>A - Response Letter</u>

Approved