

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 25, 2020	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
--------------------------	---------	-------------------------------

6 20-600 Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation to Angela M. Stewart, Child Support Specialist Journey, upon her retirement from the Solano County Department of Child Support Services with 26 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-157