

## Solano County

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Cassandra R. James (Dist. 1) (707) 784-3261 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice Chair (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, March 4, 2025			9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
3	<u>25-121</u>	Receive the 2024 Annual Report of the Civil Service Commission		
		<u>Attachments:</u>	A - 2024 Civil Service Commissi	on Annual Report

Received