

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, (8:30 AM							Board of Supervisors Chambers					
12	<u>18-681</u>	••		appointment									

Approve the appointment of Mina Diaz to the First 5 Solano Children and Families Commission, representing District 2, to fill an unexpired term ending on June 27, 2021

Approved