

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, December 10, 2024	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

21 <u>24-893</u> Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Laura San Nicolas Tagliaboschi, Information Technology Senior Manager, upon her retirement from the Department of Information Technology with over 30 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: <u>A - Retirement Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2024-210