

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Mitch Mashburn (Dist. 5), Chair (707) 784-6130 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 Wanda Williams (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129

Tuesday, August 27, 2024			9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
8	<u>24-613</u>		file the Meeting Attendance Repo bers of the Board of Supervisors	rts for the month of July 2024
		<u>Attachments:</u>	<u>A - Monthly Attendance Reports - July</u> <u>B - BOS Annual Appointments</u>	2024

Received and Filed