

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 25, 2020				9:00 AM							Board of Supervisors Chambers				
21	20-630	Receive	an ı	update	on	the	status	of	the	eviction	moratorium	in	Solano	County	

20-630 Receive an update on the status of the eviction moratorium in Solano County because of the inability to pay rent due to the COVID-19 pandemic

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>A - Comparison of Eviction Orders</u>

Received