

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

9:00 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

6 <u>17-177</u>

Adopt the County's Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Harassment/Discrimination Policy, as amended and consistent with current state law; and Dissolve the Minority Task Force (EEO Committee) that has been inactive for two years by terminating the 1992 Memorandum of Understanding between the County of Solano and the Minority Task Force

Adopted

Solano County Page 1