

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 11, 2017	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

4 <u>17-246</u> Receive a presentation from Senator Bill Dodd recognizing Rochelle Sherlock as the 3rd Senatorial District Woman of the Year 2017 and highlighting her lasting contributions to the Solano County community (Supervisor Spering)

Received