

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, June 27, 2017	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

27 <u>17-398</u> Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Connie Wright, Office Assistant III, upon her retirement from the Sheriff's Office with over 23 years of dedicated service to Solano County

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2017-138