

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 22, 2017	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

5 <u>17-586</u> Receive and file the Meeting Attendance Reports from the members of the Board of Supervisors

Received and Filed