

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 22, 2017	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

24<u>17-611</u>Receive a report on the Department of Resource Management Planning
Services Division 2017/2019 Work Plan

On motion of Supervisor Hannigan, seconded by Supervisor Brown, the Board accepted the Department of Resource Management Planning Services Division 2017/2019 Work Plan. So ordered by 5-0 vote.