

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, September 12, 2017	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

26 <u>17-658</u> Consider adopting a resolution of local support for the filing of an application through the Metropolitan Transportation Commission for \$2,050,000 in Priority Conservation Area federal funding and for \$1,500,000 in federal Surface Transportation Program funding for the Abernathy Road, Mankas Corners Road, Midway Road, and Suisun Valley Road Improvements

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2017-185

Solano County