

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

7 17-819

Adopt a resolution honoring Glen Grant upon his retirement from the Board of Directors of the Solano Irrigation District with over 14 years of dedicated public service

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2017-236

Solano County Page 1