

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, F		8:30 AM							Board of Supervisors Chambers				
4	18-29	Approve	the	minutes	of	the	Solano	County	Board	of	Supervisors'	meeting	ı of

January 9, 2018; and Approve the minutes of the Solano County Board of Supervisors meeting of Corporation meeting of January 9, 2018

Approved