

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, March 13, 2018				9:00 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers			
18	18-130	Approve	а	plaque	of	appreciation	honoring	Eugene	M.	Ledo,	Traffic

Approve a plaque of appreciation honoring Eugene M. Ledo, Traffic Maintenance Supervisor, upon his retirement from the Department of Resource Management with over 14 years of dedicated public service to Solano County and a total of over 32 years of dedicated public service in California counties

Approved