SOLANO COUNTY HISTORICAL RECORDS COMMISSION

Current/Proposed Member Composition

Effective April 2018

No.	Commissioner Name	Initial Appointment Date	Current Term Expiration Date	Proposed Appointments/Term Expiration Date	Membership Role
1	Elissa DeCaro	4/25/2012	4/26/2018	4/26/2022	Voting Citizen Member - Commission Chair
2	Jim Kern	2/26/2009	4/26/2018	4/26/2022	Voting Citizen Member - Vice-Chair
3	Doug Rogers	6/5/2012	4/26/2020		Voting Citizen Member - Secretary
4	Mary Ellsworth	4/25/2014	4/26/2018	4/26/2022	Voting Citizen Member - Commissioner
5	Dr. Thomas Snyder	11/1/2016	4/26/2020		Voting Citizen Member - Commissioner
6	Lezlee Sheldon	N/A	N/A	N/A	Non-voting Ex-Officio Member - Superior Courts
7	Chuck Lomeli	N/A	N/A	N/A	Non-voting Ex-Officio Member - Treasurer/Tax Collector/County Clerk
8	Frances Mesa	N/A	N/A	N/A	Non-voting Ex-Officio Member - Assessor/Recorder
9	Suzanne Olawski	N/A	N/A	N/A	Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member - Library
10	Dianne Luna	N/A	N/A	N/A	Non-voting Staff - General Services