

12

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 24, 2018	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

18-248Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Diane Gilliland, Office
Assistant III, upon her retirement from the Department of Resource
Management with over 20 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2018-64