

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

22 <u>18-337</u>

Approve the appointment of Alexandra Winston to the Mental Health Advisory Board, representing District 2, for a term to expire on May 22, 2021

Approved

Solano County Page 1