

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, June 12, 2018		8:30 AM Board of Supervisors Chambers
4	<u>18-413</u>	Approve and present a plaque of appreciation to David Rothrock, Senior Engineering Technician, upon his retirement from the Department of Resource Management, with over 17 years of dedicated public service to Solano County (Supervisor Spering)

On motion of Supervisor Spering, seconded by Supervisor Hannigan, the Board approved and presented a plaque of appreciation to David Rothrock, Senior Engineering Technician, upon his retirement from the Department of Resource Management, with over 17 years of dedicated public service to Solano County. So ordered by 5-0 vote.