

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

16 <u>18-391</u>

Approve the reappointment of Bruce DuClair to the Airport Land Use Commission, representing District 4, for a term to expire May 3, 2021

Approved

Solano County Page 1