

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 28, 2018	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

13 <u>18-593</u>

Approve an Appropriation Transfer Request (ATR) to appropriate \$5,000 for non-County contributions to District 5, funded by offsetting unanticipated property tax revenue in the General Revenue Budget, to benefit community organizations and programs (4/5 vote required)

Approved