

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, September 11, 2018				8:30 AM					Board of Supervisors Chambers			
17	18-644	Affirm	the	appointment	of	Chair	John	Vasquez	as	primary	representativ	e and

Affirm the appointment of Chair John Vasquez as primary representative and Supervisor Skip Thomson as the alternate representative to the Delta Counties Coalition, representing Solano County

Approved