## **EXHIBIT "A"**

## 1. Member Counties

As of July 1, 2015, the member counties of the Partnership HealthPlan of California (PHC) Commission on medical

care are as follows: Napa County Marin County Mendocino County Solano County Sonoma County Yolo County Del Norte County • Humboldt County Lake County Lassen County Modoc County Shasta County

## 2. PHC Commissioners

Siskiyou County

Trinity County

As of July 1, 2015, county board allocations for the PHC Commission are: 0-25,000 = 1 seat; 25,000-40,000 = 2 seats; 40,000-55,000 = 3 seats; 55,000+ = 4 seats. The composition of the commission is as follows:

• COUNTY	NUMBER OF COMMISSIONERS		
	2011	2014	2015
Marin County	3	3	2
Mendocino County	3	3	2
Napa County	2	3	3
Solano County	6	7	4
Sonoma County	5	6	4
Yolo County	3	4	4
Del Norte County	N/A	N/A	1
Humboldt County	N/A	N/A	3
Lake County	N/A	N/A	2
Lassen County	N/A	N/A	1
Modoc County	N/A	N/A	1
Trinity County	N/A	N/A	1
Shasta County	N/A	N/A	4
Siskiyou County	N/A	N/A	1

Note: PHC has 2 At-large Consumer Representatives on the Board as of August 26, 2015 (1 Northern Region and 1 Southern Region), which will rotate within the regions annually.

## 3. Solano County Commissioners

The commissioners shall be selected from the following categories, with no more than one representative from any category:

- The Board of Supervisors may appoint either a board member or a member of the public
- The County Director of the Health and Social Services Department
- Representative from a community health clinic
- Physician
- Representative from the Solano County Hospitals (Kaiser Permanente, Sutter Solano and North Bay Medical Center) on a rotating basis.