

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

| Tuesda | y, October 23, 2018 | 8:30 AM  | Board of Supervisors Chambers |
|--------|---------------------|--|-------------------------------|
| 21     | <u>18-744</u>       | Approve the reappointments of Dr. Lewis E commissioners to the Partnership HealthPla |                               |

year terms, commencing January 1, 2019 and terminating December 31,

Approved

2022