

22

18-743

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, October 23, 2018	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

Adopt a resolution to appoint Page Baldwin, Jr., and Mark Young for terms to expire December 6, 2019, and Matt Gause for a term to expire December 3, 2021 as Trustees of Reclamation District No. 2084

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2018-206