

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

24 18-746

Approve the appointments of John D. Kluge as Director of Division 1, for a term to expire December 2, 2022; Michael J. Barrett as Director of Division 3, for a term to expire December 4, 2020; and Mike German as Director of Division 5, for a term to expire December 2, 2022, to the Solano Irrigation District Board of Directors

Approved

Solano County Page 1