

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

6 <u>18-770</u>

Adopt a resolution honoring Mayor Len Augustine upon his retirement from the City of Vacaville after 18 years of dedicated public service in Solano County

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2018-212

Solano County Page 1