

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

| Tuesday, December 4, 2018 | 8:30 AM | Board of Supervisors Chambers |
|---------------------------|---------|-------------------------------|
| | | |

5 18-824

Accept the annual report on the goals and accomplishments of Board appointed advisory boards pursuant to the Board's Advisory Board Principles and Policies for the period ending September 30, 2018

Accepted