

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 4, 2018					8:30 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers					
20	18-853	Consider	and	approve	submittal	of	comment	letter	in	response	to	the	federa	-

<u>18-853</u> Consider and approve submittal of comment letter in response to the federal proposed change in the public charge rule published on October 10, 2018 in the Federal Register

Approved