

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

18-828

Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Diana Perry, Office Assistant III, upon her retirement from the Department of Health & Social Services, Special Investigations Bureau, with over 25 years of dedicated service to Solano County

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2018-242

Solano County Page 1