

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 11, 2018	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

28 18-834

Approve the Mental Health Services Act (MHSA) FY2018/19 Annual Update for mental health services rendered in FY2017/18 as required by law

Approved