

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

| Tuesday, December 11, 2018 | | | 8:30 AM | | | | | | Board of Supervisors Chambers | | | |
|----------------------------|---------------|--|---------|---|--|--|--|--------------|-------------------------------|---|--|--|
| 10 | <u>18-896</u> | | | • | | | | appreciation | - | - | | |

Approve and present a plaque of appreciation nonoring Margaret L. Walker, Volunteer Coordinator, upon her retirement from the Department of Library Services with over 17 years of dedicated public service to Solano County (Chair Vasquez)

On motion of Supervisor Thomson, seconded by Supervisor Brown, the Board approved and presented a plaque of appreciation honoring Margaret L. Walker, Volunteer Coordinator, upon her retirement from the Department of Library Services with over 17 years of dedicated public service to Solano County.