

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

9 18-893

Adopt and present a plaque and resolution honoring Sandra J. Hoffert, Office Assistant II, upon her retirement from the Solano County Administrator's Office with over 20 years of dedicated public service to Solano County (Supervisor Thomson)

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2018-237

Solano County Page 1